Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Platinum is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 10 reviews, with an average score of 4.5 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.9/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (83)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2021-10-13

She helped me understand the legal process and helped get final judgement and dissolution. Thank you again for all assistance.

— Client 10/13/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-09-30

Hiring Maria was the best decision I could have made in my pursuit of establishing a parental plan with my ex. Maria communicated with me every step of the way, and always indicated she was available if I had any questions. I never felt like I had to jump through hoops to speak with her, which can be a rarity in the legal world. Maria always made me feel my interests were in great hands, and I am so grateful to have had her on my side of the emotionally taxing journey I endeavored. If I had to do it all over again, I would certainly hire her again.

— Client 09/30/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-28

Outstanding attorney. She is very reliable and attentive to client needs. I would hire her again in a minute.

— Client 08/28/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-07-23

Maria a very professional and quick with my case. I would recommend her to anyone that needs legal representation.

— Client 07/23/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-07-07

When I began with working its Mrs. Indelicato my divorce had been dragging on for years without resolution. With Mrs. Indelicato’s delicate yet firm nature, she was able to guide both parties into an agreement for the terms of the divorce and to ultimately finalize the terms of divorce cleanly and accurately. Without Maria’s tireless work on my case I’m positive that I would still be going around in circles praying for the turmoil to be finished. Thanks to Maria, I, and my children have been able to cleanly move beyond the unknown and hostile times that being engaged in an active divorce presented. Thank you, Shea Lopez

— Client 07/07/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-17

Maria was very easy to work with. She was always able to fit us in her schedule when we needed to meet or talk. She was very responsive to emails and phone calls even on the weekends. She won our case and I would hire her again if needed.

— Client 02/17/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-28

Working with Mrs indelicato was beyond great! Mrs indelicato and her team were very understanding with my work schedule and was always willing to work around it . I would highly recommend her to anyone dealing with a divorce she's a excellent attorney and I'm so very greatful she took on my case . I'm extremely grateful for my experience working with her and her team . Having her as my attnory helped me win my case and I couldnt of done it without her.

— Client 01/28/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-07 07:43:02

No description provided

— Peer 01/07/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-28 07:06:24

James exhibits a confident demeanor while maintaining an equal amount of humility. With sound judgment and legal analysis, he is as an asset to the Court. His interpersonal skills are receipt for fluid witness testimony and reasonable arguments. As a young attorney, I recall watching him treat opposing counsel with civility and respect. When mentoring, his advice is supported by logic, wisdom, and experience. James is a great person that makes decisions with a calibrated moral compass.

— Peer 12/28/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-10 12:41:17

Of the many attorneys I have worked with, I found James Disinger to be amongst the most highly ethical, remarkably intelligent, and prepared lawyers I had the opportunity to interact with. James always wielded his knowledge and authority in only the most ethical of ways. As a prosecutor, Justice was his goal. As a defense attorney he always worked as hard as he could on behalf of his clients to achieve their goals without using any unethical tactics. James has my highest recommendation.

— Peer 12/10/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-10 12:40:52

No description provided

— Peer 12/10/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-01

I met with a few different family law attorneys before making a decision on who would be best to represent me with my divorce. Upon meeting Mrs. Indelicato, I knew I was in the right place. She was kind, compassionate, patient, knowledgeable, professional...everything I needed!! Divorce is hard but Mrs. Indelicato made the process easy. If you are in need of a family law attorney, I highly recommend Mrs. Indelicato!!

— Client 12/01/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-27

Maria was able to win my custody battle without having to involve my child. It was a very stressful time for my family but she provided us with the confidence we needed to proceed.

— Client 11/27/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-21 05:37:22

No description provided

— Peer 10/21/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-08 03:14:30

I’ve worked alongside and against Ms. Indelicato. She is firm but fair, researches new areas of law to get the best answers, and is a fierce advocate in the courtroom. Highly recommend.

— Peer 10/08/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-08 03:11:51

Mr. Disinger possesses all the qualifications of a good lawyer. He is open-minded and fair, confident but kind. Highly recommend.

— Peer 10/08/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-07 11:53:01

No description provided

— Peer 10/07/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-07 09:40:15

Mr. Disinger is a sharp attorney who has worked as a prosecutor and defense attorney. Highly ethical. He has a great knowledge of the law and a very pleasant demeanor.

— Peer 10/07/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-07 09:15:02

Excellent man. Excellent lawyer.

— Peer 10/07/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-07 08:40:31

No description provided

— Peer 10/07/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-25

Absolutely hands down an amazing lawyer! Very professional and will handle your case with care and all seriousness. If you're looking for a great lawyer that will fight for you till the end hire Mrs. Indelicato. She will do everything in her power to help you!

— Client 06/25/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-24 06:34:27

I worked with her at the 7th Judicial Circuit. She was a very talented, hard-working and ethical prosecutor.

— Peer 06/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-16

The only regret I have in working with Maria is that I didn't have her on my case earlier. She fought to get me every thing she could in the short time I was able to work with her. In that short time and coming into my case late she accomplished more in just a few months than had been accomplished in the prior year. She made sure to keep me up to date the minute she knew anything had changed and would discuss the best action to take from there. I would hire her in the future without a doubt.

— Client 06/16/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-31 07:13:22

No description provided

— Peer 05/31/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-31 07:12:57

No description provided

— Peer 05/31/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-31 07:12:30

No description provided

— Peer 05/31/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-31 07:12:01

No description provided

— Peer 05/31/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-31 07:11:35

No description provided

— Peer 05/31/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-31 07:11:09

No description provided

— Peer 05/31/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-29 08:09:12

I have known Maria Indelicato for many years and used work alongside her at the State Attorney’s office. She handles her cases zealously, ethically, and with great compassion and professionals. I highly recommend her to anyone seeking a qualified attorney. If I ever needed an attorney, she would be first choice. She is a huge asset to have fighting on your side.

— Peer 05/29/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-29 08:07:38

I have known Maria Indelicato for many years and used work alongside her at the State Attorney’s office. She handles her cases zealously, ethically, and with great compassion and professionals. I highly recommend her to anyone seeking a qualified attorney. If I ever needed an attorney, she would be first choice. She is a huge asset to have fighting on your side.

— Peer 05/29/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-19 13:24:36

I worked with Maria for a long time while we were both in the State Attorney's Office. She was a fantastic prosecutor and a very hard worker.

— Peer 05/19/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-18 14:04:26

No description provided

— Peer 05/18/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-18 14:04:00

No description provided

— Peer 05/18/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-18 13:17:26

No description provided

— Peer 05/18/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-02 06:57:11

No description provided

— Peer 04/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-02 06:56:39

Maria is absolutely one of the best attorneys I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with - and against. When she and I worked opposite sides of the same case, she was always fair, informed, and willing to listen. Add that to her natural tendency to want to know every angle of an issue and there’s absolutely not another attorney you’d want on your side.

— Peer 04/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-02 04:17:52

No description provided

— Peer 04/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-02 04:16:10

No description provided

— Peer 04/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-19

Aaron and his team are phenomenal. He helped me in a number of ways and I would recommend him to anyone. Smart + experienced + working knowledge of both sides of the law + (very) high level of integrity = amazing service. He's the best at what he does. Hands down. I'm very hard on lawyers... so this is def. an honest review.

— Client 01/19/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-29

Delgado handled my case very professional. He was always available to answer my questions and took the time to make sure I understood everything that was going on and the process. He made sure my case was handled in a timely manner. Delgado won my case. He is a great attorney, worth every penny. I would highly recommend him.

— Client 07/29/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-29

Delgado handled my case very professional. He was always available to answer my questions and took the time to make sure I understood everything that was going on and the process. He made sure my case was handled in a timely manner. Delgado won my case. He is a great attorney, worth every penny. I would highly recommend him.

— Client 07/29/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-23

I contacted Aaron after being arrested for DUI, an inexcusable low point in my life. At that point, I didn't know who to turn to for help or what to expect moving forwards. Aaron was a lifesaver. He explained the entire process clearly and concisely, and he got me to proactively take steps necessary to begin rectifying my situation. He was there every step of the way and always kept me in the loop. I would always recommend Aaron for this as well as any other criminal matter. The best!

— Client 01/23/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2018-09-24

Then... Couldn't stand him at first because he was on the other team LOL!!! Now... He has earned my respect because he is just hands down just VERY good at his job! He also has a very supportive team that "gets it done" to boot so there's no rest for the wicked even on his day off! My advice? Hire him before the other guy does!

— Client 09/24/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-15

Working with Aaron was wonderful as he immediately made me feel more comfortable with the entire situation and provided reassurance when I needed it most. He worked to resolve my case as quickly as possible while still fighting to get me the best possible results - both of which were extremely important to me. Overall a great experience with Aaron and the entire office team.

— Client 05/15/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2017-10-14

Absolutely amazing! My husband and I had been going through extreme anxiety related to his charges. We spent 6 months with a lawyer without knowing what was up from down. Fearful of fees we stayed with the lawyer. A friend referred us to Mr Delgado. He was honest and up front. For the first time I felt like we might have a chance. That comfort made add'l costs WELL worth it. We were realistic with our possible outcomes, but Mr Delgado exceeded our expectationsin within days.

— Client 10/14/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-03 09:30:02

No description provided

— Peer 09/03/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-31 06:47:20

Aaron is one of the finest lawyers in the Seventh Circuit. His abilities are second-to-none in the area and he is respected both by those that oppose him in court and those that work alongside him. If I were in trouble, he'd likely be my first phone call.

— Peer 07/31/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-07

Attorney Delgado is the pinnacle of representation on legal matters. When I first contacted his office about my situation, I received a call from him personally in a matter of 20 minutes. He reassured me that he had the best of my interest and to my surprise had the consultation set up the same day. Attorney Delgado laid out the specifics on what was going to occur and told me to just let go and let him handle everything. Highly recommend this lawyer if you want to win your case!! Thank you!!

— Client 03/07/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2016-04-27

Mr. Delgado handled my case professionally, efficiently, and quickly. He was recommended to me by a friend and I would recommend him to any friend of mine. He had my case resolved within three months with the best outcome possible. If I ever need legal services again, I will call him straightaway.

— Client 04/27/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-04-02 08:45:44

No description provided

— Peer 04/02/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-03-17 14:47:49

Aaron Delgado is one of the wisest , dedicated, prepared young lawyers that I have seen come into the practice of law in 25 years. He has an ability to make the complicated simple. He is constantly trying to better himself for the benefit of his clients. Unhesitatingly, he is an AV lawyer.

— Peer 03/17/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-03-17 08:31:24

Mr. Delgado's good reputation is well deserved. He works hard to get the best results possible for his clients.

— Peer 03/17/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-03-17 06:55:22

No description provided

— Peer 03/17/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-03-17 06:54:53

No description provided

— Peer 03/17/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-03-17 06:47:22

Extremely professional and an excellent attorney.

— Peer 03/17/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-03-17 05:47:02

No description provided

— Peer 03/17/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-03-17 05:27:06

He has quickly become one of the preeminent criminal defense attorneys in our part of the state. He is excellent in trial and has an outstanding knowledge of the law. Very honest and a pleasure to work with.

— Peer 03/17/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2015-12-11 07:18:39

No description provided

— Peer 12/11/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-31

I was very fortunate to retain the firm of Damore, Delgado, Romanik & Rawlins as my legal counsel for my recent case. Their firm's slogan is "Accomplished, Aggressive, & Experienced Trial Attorneys"...and thank god they are indeed that. My lead attorney was Aaron Delgado. I can't recommend him enough! For anyone needing legal defense, you want Aaron on your side. He was relentless in my defense pre-trial...and a skilled warrior in the courtroom. Without a doubt, he's a superb trial attorney. In

— Client 01/31/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-31

I was very fortunate to retain the firm of Damore, Delgado, Romanik & Rawlins as my legal counsel for my recent case. Their firm's slogan is "Accomplished, Aggressive, & Experienced Trial Attorneys"...and thank god they are indeed that. My lead attorney was Aaron Delgado. I can't recommend him enough! For anyone needing legal defense, you want Aaron on your side. He was relentless in my defense pre-trial...and a skilled warrior in the courtroom. Without a doubt, he's a superb trial attorney. In

— Client 01/31/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2014-09-28

This is not just a super Lawyer, but a super hero..He has saved my butt more than once and has worked miracles for me time and time again. Aaron Delgado is a man who gets stuff done and does not mess around. He is as intimidating as he is nice. A very knowledgeable attorney who will most certainly work hard for you. If you are going to spend the money on a lawyer, spend it on this man, it is more than worth it and he will not let you down.

— Client 09/28/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2012-08-02

Mr Delgado was able to resolve my problem quickly and easily. He was professional and courteous. I would recommend him highly.

— Client 08/02/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-06-13

Aaron Delgado is very knowledgeable of all aspects of the law. He has a down to earth personality that puts you at ease and he communicates the court process with you so that you understand what will be happening. I would recommend Mr. Delgado to anyone that needs legal assistance because he is passionate about his work and and wants the best results possible for his clients.

— Client 06/13/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-04-09 09:41:40

No description provided

— Peer 04/09/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2011-12-28

Aaron Delgado is a passionate and dedicated attorney who will go above and beyond to fight for you. He is extremely intelligent and highly committed. If you choose him as your legal counsel, you will be beyond pleased with your choice. Anyone would be very lucky to have him in their corner. The legal field could use more attorneys like him.

— Client 12/28/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-12-07

Aaron Delgado handled my case. Mr Delgado and his great staff took care of everything so fast and with such professionalism I would recommend them to anyone!

— Client 12/07/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-11-17

Mr. Delgado is a very punctual and straightforward attorney. He doesn't always tell you want you want to hear but always assists you in the best way for you and your situation.

— Client 11/17/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2010-10-21 18:02:51

Mr. Delgado had appeared in front of me on a regular basis during the last 5 years I have been on the felony bench. He is always well prepared, courteous, and diligent in representing his clients. He has excelent trial skill. His word is good.

— Peer 10/21/2010

5.0 / 5.0
2010-10-18 11:12:57

No description provided

— Peer 10/18/2010

5.0 / 5.0
2010-10-14 19:51:44

Aaron is not only a fine trial attorney but is also a good person. He is quick to offer to help those who are less fortunate and can not afford an attorney. He delivers the same high level of services for those cases he does pro bono as he does for clients who can pay the fee. He is a tributre to our profession

— Peer 10/14/2010

5.0 / 5.0
2010-10-13 11:28:27

Good criminal defense trial lawyer

— Peer 10/13/2010

4.8 / 5.0
2020-05-19 08:17:40

No description provided

— Peer 05/19/2020

4.8 / 5.0
2016-03-18 04:31:22

No description provided

— Peer 03/18/2016

4.8 / 5.0
2010-10-26 09:09:08

No description provided

— Peer 10/26/2010

4.8 / 5.0
2010-10-21 16:20:09

I have practiced criminal law for over 35 years. Aaron is an impressive, energetic, ethical professional who does not along very often. I highly recommend him.

— Peer 10/21/2010

4.6 / 5.0
2018-10-16 11:08:58

No description provided

— Peer 10/16/2018

4.6 / 5.0
2010-10-05 08:39:51

Aaron Delgado is emerging as a leader in our local legal community. He is a student of the law and he possesses superior analytical skills. He is honest and trustworthy.

— Peer 10/05/2010

4.4 / 5.0
2020-06-17 07:33:11

Very passionate advocate.

— Peer 06/17/2020

4.2 / 5.0
2020-12-14 08:55:33

Maria is a very good family attorney that is well respected in the legal community.

— Peer 12/14/2020

4.2 / 5.0
2010-10-21 15:56:09

No description provided

— Peer 10/21/2010

4.0 / 5.0
2010-10-07 18:16:47

No description provided

— Peer 10/07/2010

4.0 / 5.0
2010-09-18

Although they do not contact you ALL the time, they are working as hard as possible on your case. We love this law firm and the people who work there, and would highly recommend them to friends or family. They are thorough and really make us feel taken care of!

— Client 09/18/2010

Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and one of our attorneys will contact you.

!
!
!

Office Location